Our Partners


Africa Health Research Institute (AHRI)

Athlone Institute of Technology (AIT)

Durban University Technology (DUT)

Simon Fraser University

Wistar Institute, Philadelphia

Traditional Health Practitioners Business Council

Department of Science and Innovation

National Department of Health

Health and Welfare SETA

Technology Innovation Agency (TIA)

KZN Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

The Innovation Hub